Upcoming Events

MassConcerts

Gimme Gimme Disco: Hartford, CT

Fri Jan 21

8:00 PM

Buy Tickets

MassConcerts

Emo Night Brooklyn: Hartford, CT

Sat Jan 22

8:00 PM

Buy Tickets

MassConcerts

Half Hearted

Sat Jan 29

6:00 PM

Buy Tickets

Concert Crave

Concert Crave Artist Showcase – Hartford, CT

Sun Feb 6

4:00 PM

Buy Tickets

MassConcerts

FIT FOR AN AUTOPSY

Fri Feb 11

6:30 PM

Buy Tickets

MassConcerts Presents

CIRCA SURVIVE: BLUE SKY NOISE 10 ANNIVERSARY TOUR

Sat Feb 26

6:30 PM

Buy Tickets

MassConcerts

Obscura: A Valediction North America 2022

Sun Feb 27

6:00 PM

Buy Tickets

MassConcerts

Monster Energy Outbreak Tour Presents: Zero 9:36

Sat Mar 5

7:00 PM

Buy Tickets

MassConcerts

Drowning Pool & Ill Nino: Brothers In Arms Tour

Fri Mar 18

4:30 PM

Buy Tickets

MassConcerts

The Wonder Years: The Upsides & Suburbia Anniversary Tour.

Mon Mar 21

6:00 PM

Buy Tickets

MassConcerts

Mayday Parade

Wed Mar 23

6:00 PM

Buy Tickets

MassConcerts

POINT NORTH

Sat Mar 26

7:00 PM

Buy Tickets

MassConcerts

ATTILA: Rage Fest

Sat Mar 26

6:00 PM

Buy Tickets

MassConcerts

Poppy – FLUXTOUR

Fri Apr 1

7:00 PM

Buy Tickets

MassConcerts Presents

JELLY ROLL: Work In Progress US Tour

Sat Apr 2

7:00 PM

Buy Tickets

MassConcerts

Traitors: The Menace II Society Tour

Sat Apr 2

6:00 PM

Buy Tickets

MassConcerts

THE AMITY AFFLICTION

Sun Apr 10

6:00 PM

Buy Tickets

MassConcerts Presents

APOCALYPTICA: CELL-0 TOUR

Sun May 1

7:00 PM

Buy Tickets

MassConcerts

John 5: Sinner Tour 2022

Sat May 14

7:00 PM

Buy Tickets

MassConcerts

ALL THAT REMAINS: The Fall of Ideals 15th Anniversary

Fri May 20

5:30 PM

Buy Tickets